You are here

Sponsors List

We would like to thank our sponsors for their continued support:

 

Agri Lloyd, Herefordshire  (http://www.agrilloyd.com/)

Allingham & Maillie, Strathaven (http://www.allinghamandmaillie.com/)

Anderson Anderson Architects (http://www.andersonanderson.info/)

T.R. Anderson, Broadlees, Chapelton

Avondale Services, Strathaven

Avondale Veterinary Group (http://www.avondalevets.co.uk/)

W & H Barrie, Lambhill, Strathaven

Mr Hugh Blackwood, Auldhouseburn Farm

Bow Wow Doggy Day Care, Stonehouse (http://bow-wowdoggydaycare.co.uk/)

A Brown Contracts

The Bully Inn (http://www.bullyinn.com)

Cardno (http://www.cardno.co.uk/)

Andrew Clark, Bankfield, Chapelton

Clark Family

Clyde Vet Group, Lanark   (http://www.clydevetgroup.co.uk/)

Craig Cochrane Forestry & Groundworks, Darvel (www.cochraneforestry.co.uk)

DairyFlow Ltd, Kilmarnock (http://www.dairyflow.co.uk/)

Davidson Brothers (Shotts) Ltd    (www.davidsonsfeeds.co.uk)

Drumclog Plant, Drumclog   (http://www.drumclogplant.com/)

J & E Dyet, East Merkland, Sandford

James Forrest, Agric.Contractor, Darvel

Fraser Tool Hire, Hamilton   (http://www.frasertoolhire.co.uk/)

Fullwoodhead Dairy Supplies, Ayr   (http://www.fullwoodhead.co.uk/)

Galloway & MacLeod, Stonehouse  (http://www.galloway-macleod.co.uk/)

GB Agrispares, Goodsburn, Strathaven

Gebbie & Wilson, Strathaven (http://www.gebbiewilson.co.uk/)

Genus Breeding Ltd, Nantwich (http://www.genusbreeding.co.uk/)

Gibb of Galston, Galston

James Gordon (Engineers) Ltd, Strathaven (http://www.jgordon.co.uk/)

Grayshill Limited, Cumbernauld (www.grayshill.co.uk)

Greenfields of Avondale  (www.greenfieldsofavondale.co.uk  www.drumcloghorsetrials.co.uk)

Robert Hamilton Contractoring Ltd, Chapelton (http://www.rhcltd.co.uk/)

Wm.Hamilton & Sons (Contractors) Ltd, Stonehouse (www.wmhamilton.co.uk)

Wm. Hamilton, Sidehill, Strathaven

Harbro Ltd, Turriff  (www.harbro.co.uk)

A. Johnston & Son, Barn Street, Strathaven

Mrs June Kelso, Strathaven

Lawrie & Symington  (www.lawrieandsymington.com)

John Leggate, Lesmahagow

J.P. Loudon, Strathaven

McCaskie Farm Supplies  (www.mccaskie.co.uk)

McColm's The Jeweller, Strathaven

J.Mackie, Merkland House, Sandford

Stewart Milne Homes, Colinhill Grange, Strathaven (http://www.stewartmilnehomes.com/)

J & S Montgomery, Lochwinnoch (http://jsmontgomery.jd-dealer.co.uk/)

A.Y Morton & Co Ltd, Strathaven     (www.mortoneuv.co.uk)     

Netherfield House Stud, Glassford

Andrew Park & Sons Ltd, Strathaven  

Paterson Partners, East Dykes, Strathaven

   James Preston Butchers, Green Street, Strathaven   

Radstone Hotel, Larkhall (www.radstonehotel.com)          

Robert Reid, High Unthank, Strathaven

Roadhead Farm Feeds Ltd, Biggar (www.roadheadfarmfeeds.co.uk)

Scotmid, Strathaven

Scotmin Nutrition, Ayr (www.scotmin.com 

The Sottich Museum of Rural Life, East Kilbride (www.nms.ac.uk/rural)

Slaters Menswear, Glasgow (www.slaters.co.uk          

L.S. Smellie & Sons Ltd, Strathaven

Best Western Strathaven Hotel  (www.strathavenhotel.com    

Mr & Mrs Matthew Struthers, Glassford                           

Thomas Tunnock Ltd, Uddingston (www.tunnock.co.uk)           

United Auctions, Stirling  (www.uagroup.co.uk      

Helen Whitelaw CA, Strathaven                

Craig Wilson Ltd, Ayr (www.craigwilsonltd.co.uk)

 

 

 

Copyright © 2012 Strathaven Agricultural Exposition
Web Design InterLynx Ltd